Jesus in Lancaster

Itinerary

Tour Details

Hotel / Lodging

2 Nights Crowne Plaza, Reading

Transportation

Deluxe Motor-coach

Food

2 Breakfasts
2 Dinners
Wine & Cheese Reception

Features

‘JESUS’ at Sight & Sound
Winterthur Museum
Liberty Observation Deck
Lancaster City Tour

Upcoming Departures

Tour Dates Slots Available Share-a-Bus Solo Travelers Departure Points
Mon May 7, 2018 - Wed May 9, 2018
5/7/2018 - 5/9/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Tue May 15, 2018 - Thu May 17, 2018
5/15/2018 - 5/17/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon May 21, 2018 - Wed May 23, 2018
5/21/2018 - 5/23/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon June 4, 2018 - Wed June 6, 2018
6/4/2018 - 6/6/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon June 11, 2018 - Wed June 13, 2018
6/11/2018 - 6/13/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Tue June 19, 2018 - Thu June 21, 2018
6/19/2018 - 6/21/2018
50
  • Enfield, CT + 50 Miles
Tue September 11, 2018 - Thu September 13, 2018
9/11/2018 - 9/13/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon September 17, 2018 - Wed September 19, 2018
9/17/2018 - 9/19/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon September 24, 2018 - Wed September 26, 2018
9/24/2018 - 9/26/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon October 1, 2018 - Wed October 3, 2018
10/1/2018 - 10/3/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon October 15, 2018 - Wed October 17, 2018
10/15/2018 - 10/17/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Mon October 22, 2018 - Wed October 24, 2018
10/22/2018 - 10/24/2018
50
  • Wethersfield, CT + 50 Miles
Mon November 5, 2018 - Wed November 7, 2018
11/5/2018 - 11/7/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York
Tue November 13, 2018 - Thu November 15, 2018
11/13/2018 - 11/15/2018
50
  • Connecticut/Massachusetts/New York

Ready to Book?

1-800-426-4324 Inquire Now